Meet our Team

Message from the Chairman

The vision of the Astana International Financial Centre (AIFC) is to become the leading international financial centre in Kazakhstan and the region. To achieve this medium to longer-term objective, human capital development is crucial and the AIFC Bureau for CPD (BCPD Ltd), created in 2016 as a subsidiary of the AIFC Authority, has this objective in mind.

2018 was an instrumental year for the Bureau. We dramatically scaled both our programme scope and student reach. We today count more than 20 programme partners among our portfolio of training activities and we have opened a CISI (Chartered Institute for Securities & Investments) testing centre in Astana. This testing centre further ferments our strategic partnership with CISI and also enhances the Bureau’s value proposition as the preferred training and certification partner in Kazakhstan and the region. We also house a dynamic media centre that helps us promote the Bureau and professional qualifications among the AIFC community and our reserve pool of talented professionals now exceeds 6,000. These professionals provide a readily available recruitment pool to AIFC community companies.

Our achievements would not have been possible without the dedication of our full-time staff –15 young passionate professionals – and our independent trainers who go out of their way to make a difference and help shape human capital in the Central Asian region.

Given our initial success in offering professional qualifications in accounting, finance, legal and HR, we have revised our mission to also include technology and corporate governance programmes among our portfolio. After all, the Fourth Industrial Revolution (4IR) has emerged and corporate governance is a key component of sustainable business growth. The demand from the market clearly indicated to us that these were gaps in our portfolio.

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Professor Alexander Van de Putte

CEO, AIFC Authority

Nurlan Kussainov

Deputy Head of Business Development Group, AIFC Authority

Nursultan Serikbay

Independent Director, Rector of International Information Technology University

Dr. Damir Shynybekov

Legal Counsel/ Corporate Secretary

Ardak Zhumagaliyev

Management Team

Deputy CEO, Training & Development

Assiya Karibay

Deputy CEO, Media & Communication

Elmira Seidazimova

Bureau Team

Supervisor of Academic Programs (FRM, Islamic Finance)

Ruslan Muldashev

Supervisor of Training Programs

Aliya Baltabayeva

Supervisor of Academic Programs (CFA)

Nariman Alibayev

n.alibayev@aifc.kz

Supervisor of Academic Programs (CFA)

Alibi Sansyzbay

a.sansyzbay@aifc.edu.kz

Supervisor of Training Programs

Moldir Manatova

Supervisor of Astana International Campus

Merey Makhanova

Supervisor of mentorship, partnership programs

Diana Tsoy

Supervisor of Academic partnership program

Zhanat Kazbekova

Meet our Team

Обращение Председателя

Видение и цель Международного финансового центра Астана (МФЦА) - это стать ведущим международным финансовым центром в Казахстане и регионе. Для достижения этой долгосрочной цели, развитие человеческого капитала имеет решающее значение. Бюро непрерывного профессионального развития МФЦА (BCPD Ltd), созданное в 2016 году в качестве дочерней структуры МФЦА, учитывает эту цель.

2018 год был продуктивным для Бюро. Мы значительно увеличили объем наших програм и охват студентов. Сегодня в нашем портфеле учебных мероприятий насчитывается более 20 партнеров по программам, мы открыли центр тестирования CISI (Chartered Institute for Securities & Investments) в Астане. Этот центр тестирования еще более укрепляет наше стратегическое партнерство с CISI, а также усиливает ценность и важность Бюро как предпочтительного партнера по обучению и сертификации в Казахстане и регионе. У нас также есть динамичный медиацентр, который помогает нам продвигать Бюро и профессиональные квалификации в сообществе МФЦА, а резерв наших талантливых специалистов в настоящее время превышает 6 000 человек. Эти специалисты являются готовым резервом сотрудников для МФЦА и компаний, работающих в эко-системе.

Наши достижения не были бы возможны без преданности своему делу наших штатных сотрудников - 15 молодых увлеченных профессионалов и наших независимых тренеров, которые изо всех сил стараются улучшить ситуацию на образовательном рынке и помочь формировать человеческий капитал в центрально-азиатском регионе.

Учитывая наш первоначальный успех в предоставлении профессиональных квалификаций в области бухгалтерского учета, финансов, юриспруденции и управления персоналом, мы пересмотрели нашу миссию, чтобы включить в портфель программы по технологиям и корпоративному управлению. Спрос со стороны рынка ясно показал нам, что это были пробелы в нашей программе. В конце концов, началась четвертая промышленная революция (4IR), и корпоративное управление является ключевым компонентом устойчивого роста бизнеса.

Board of Directors

Председатель Академического совета

Александр Ван де Путт

Председатель Правления Администрация МФЦА

Нурлан Кусаинов

Заместитель руководителя группы развития бизнеса МФЦА

Нурсултан Серикбай

Независимый директор

Дамир Шыныбеков

Заместитель Председателя Правления АО "Администрация МФЦА"

Ернур Рысмагамбетов

Юрисконсульт/Корпоративный секретарь

Ардак Жумагалиев

Management Team

Заместитель Председателя Правления АО "Администрация МФЦА"

Ернур Рысмагамбетов

Deputy CEO, Training & Development

Асия Карибай

Deputy CEO, Media & Communication

Эльмира Сейдазимова

Наша команда

Руководитель тренинг центра

Руслан Мулдашев

Супервайзер тренинговых программ

Алия Балтабаева

Супервайзер академических программ (CFA)

Нариман Алибаев

n.alibayev@aifc.kz

Супервайзер академических программ (CFA)

Алиби Сансызбай

a.sansyzbay@aifc.edu.kz

Супервайзер тренинговых программ

Мольдир Манатова

супервайзер Astana International Campus

Мерей Маханова

m.makhanova@aifc.kz

Супервайзер программ mentorship, partnership

Диана Цой

Супервайзер Academic partnership program

Жанат Казбекова