History

HISTORY

In order to make and maintain AIFC’s competitive edge as a financial center over the longer term, on the 29th of August 2016 with the Board of Directors of AIFC Authorities approval the AIFC Governor initiated the establishment of the Bureau for Continuing Professional Development AIFC as a structural unit within AIFC Authorities.

 

MISSION

The Bureau’s role is to bring international standards, adopting best practices and developing skills based programs for local professional development segment via providing opportunities for professional development and raising competencies for local professionals in finance, investment and financial services sectors.

 

OBJECTIVES

  1. Providing education and training opportunities for professionals of AIFC eco-system;
  2. Creating critical mass of internationally certified professionals in financial services and supporting sectors for AIFC participants and beyond;
  3. Developing and implementing professional qualification standards and continuing professional development programs for AIFC eco-system.
  4. Supporting AIFC’s entrepreneurship activities by introducing a start-up HR platform focused on outsourcing services for the global financial system;
  5. Providing educational content related to AIFC services for prospective retail and SME clients by creating effective Investment Literacy Programs;
  6. Contributing to the development of Kazakhstan’s professional education sector.

 

STRUCTURE

 

AIFC BCPD Training Centre

The Bureau identified up to 16 professional areas in which it plans to develop skills based on professional development program for different levels of seniority levels to then offer it to local professional community. Professional programs are dedicated to develop soft, hard and functional skills. Business communications, managerial coaching, time and project management are part of the Bureau’s soft skills program, International certifications such as CFA, ACCA, FRM, CISI, AAIOFI and others have been included as part of hard skills programs. The knowledge of specific programming languages, software and technologies are included in the Bureau’s function skills program.

 

AIFC BCPD Media Centre

The Media Centre represents the informational platform for an open dialogue and exchange of experience among market professionals, media and experts. We combine international expertise with local wisdom in order to create the relevant professional information space around AIFC Bureau’s activities.

 

AIFC BCPD Career Centre

The Career Centre of AIFC BCPD has set a target to build up the Bureau’s HR system for continued engagement with HR teams of the AIFC eco-system and beyond. The Career centre’s main responsibility is to create a reserve pool of 50 000 professionals, including the Bureau’s students, with subsequent job placement. The Career Centre provides outsourcing and outstaffing services for AIFC and AIFC participants.

История

ИСТОРИЯ

Для создания и поддержания конкурентного преимущества МФЦА в качестве финансового центра в долгосрочной перспективе, в соответствии с решением Совета директоров Комитета МФЦА от 29 августа 2016 года, Председателем было инициировано создание Бюро непрерывного профессионального развития как структурного подразделения МФЦА.

 

МИССИЯ

Роль Бюро заключается во внедрении международных стандартов, принятии лучших практик и разработке программ для национального сегмента профессионального развития путем предоставления возможностей для повышения квалификации местных специалистов в сфере финансов, инвестиций и финансовых услуг.

 

ЦЕЛИ

1. Предоставление возможностей обучения и подготовки специалистов в области экосистемы МФЦА;

2. Создание кадрового резерва специалистов с международной сертификацией в области финансовых услуг и вспомогательных секторов для участников МФЦА и за его пределами;

3. Разработка и внедрение профессиональных квалификационных стандартов и продолжающихся программ профессионального развития для экосистемы МФЦА;

4. Поддержка предпринимательской деятельности МФЦА путем внедрения платформы кадрового резерва для создания стартапов, ориентированной на предоставление аутсорсинговых услуг для глобальной финансовой системы;

5. Предоставление образовательного контента, относящегося к услугам МФЦА, предоставляемым физическим лицам и малому и среднему бизнесу, посредством разработки эффективных программ повышения инвестиционной грамотности;

6. Вклад в развитие казахстанского сектора профессионального образования.

 

СТРУКТУРА

 

УЧЕБНЫЙ ЦЕНТР

Бюро определило 16 профессиональных областей, в которых планируется разработка программ профессионального развития для разных уровней должностей, а также для последующего предложения местному профессиональному сообществу. Профессиональные программы предназначены для развития личностных, профессиональных и функциональных навыков. Деловое общение, управленческий коучинг, управление временем и проектами являются частью программы Бюро по развитию личностных навыков. Международные сертификационные программы, такие как CFA, ACCA, FRM, CISI, AAIOFI и другие, включены в состав программ по развитию профессиональных навыков. Знание языков программирования, программного обеспечения и технологий включено в программу развития функциональных навыков Бюро.

 

МЕДИА ЦЕНТР

Медиа-центр представляет собой информационную платформу для открытого диалога и обмена опытом среди профессиональных участников рынка, средств массовой информации и экспертов. Мы объединяем международный и национальный опыт для создания соответствующего профессионального информационного пространства в деятельности Бюро МФЦА.

 

КАРЬЕРНЫЙ ЦЕНТР

Карьерный центр БНПР МФЦА поставил цель создать систему управления персоналом Бюро для непрерывного взаимодействия с HR-командами экосистемы МФЦА и за ее пределами. Главная задача Карьерного центра – создать кадровый резерв из 50 000 специалистов, включая студентов Бюро, с последующим трудоустройством. Карьерный центр предоставляет услуги аутсорсинга и аутстаффинга для МФЦА и его участников.