Contact Us

Address:  55/15 Mangylik El street, C-4.4 pavilion, Astana, 010000, Republic of Kazakhstan

tel.: +7 (7172) 61 37 49

email: info@aifc.edu.kz

 

TRAINING CENTRE

Head of Centre, Supervisor of FRM, Islamic Finance programs

Ruslan Muldashev

+7 (7172) 61 3748

r.muldashev@aifc.kz

 

Supervisor of Investment Management program

Alibi Sansyzbay

+7 (7172) 61 3749

a.sansyzbay@aifc.kz

 

Supervisor  of ACCA, HRCI Programs

Moldir Manatova

+7 (7172) 61 3769

m.manatova@aifc.kz

 

ASTANA INTERNATIONAL CAMPUS

Head, deputy CEO BCPD Ltd.

Elmira Seidazimova

e.seidazimova@aifc.kz

 

Digital Office Supervisor

Merey Makhanova

m.makhanova@aifc.kz

 

HR NERVE CENTRE

Head, deputy CEO BCPD Ltd.

Assiya Karibay

+7 (7172) 61 72 88

a.karibay@aifc.kz