Contact Us

Address:  8, Kunaev street, BC "Emerald Quarter" Block B, Astana, 010000, Republic of Kazakhstan

tel.: +7 (7172) 61 37 49

email: info@aifc.edu.kz

 

TRAINING CENTRE

Supervisor of FRM, Islamic Finance programs

Ruslan Muldashev

+7 (7172) 61 3748

r.muldashev@aifc.kz

 

Supervisor of Investment Management program

Alibi Sansyzbay

+7 (7172) 61 3749

a.sansyzbay@aifc.kz

 

Coordinator of ACCA, HRCI Programs

Moldir Manatova

+7 (7172) 61 3769

m.manatova@aifc.kz

 

MEDIA CENTRE

Head

Elmira Seidazimova

e.seidazimova@aifc.kz

 

Coordinator

Merey Makhanova

m.makhanova@aifc.kz

 

CAREER CENTRE

Head

Assiya Karibay

+7 (7172) 61 72 88

a.karibay@aifc.kz

 

Coordinator

Aidana Tilenbayeva

a.tilenbayeva@aifc.edu.kz

 

Manager

Bota Sadykulova

b.sadykulova@aifc.kz